Kontakt Abteilung mit Personen Liste

FC Visp
Trainer
0

Kontaktperson/en

Thomas Fux
Senioren
Telefon: 027 946 47 03
thfu@gmx.net

Daniel Zenhäusern
Fussballschule
Telefon: 027 946 28 22
fussballschule@fcvisp.ch

Reinhard Albrecht
Junioren D1
Telefon: 027 946 32 15
reini.nl@bluewin.ch

Heinz Gattlen
Junioren B1
Telefon: 027 946 42 33
heinz.gattlen@bluewin.ch

Christian Andenmatten
1. Mannschaft TRTH
Telefon: 027 946 75 66
christian.andenmatten@baloise.ch

Eric Fischer
Junioren B2
Telefon: 027 946 08 84
eric.fischer@lonza.com

Adrian Schnyder
Senioren
Telefon: 027 946 32 61
adrian.schnyder@bluewin.ch

Simon Lehner
Junioren C1

simon.lehner.1991@icloud.com

Patrick Budmiger
2. Mannschaft

patrick.budmiger@hotmail.com

André Fryand
1. Mannschaft
Telefon: 027 932 38 69
andyfry@gmx.ch

Thomas Gischig
Junioren A1
Telefon: 027 946 66 72
th.gischig@bluewin.ch

Urs Zeiter
Junioren A1
Telefon: 027 946 74 10
zeiter.urs@valaiscom.ch

Lotfi Ben Hariz
Junioren C1

gramlotfi@gmail.com

Iwan Millius
Junioren D2

iwi96@bluewin.ch

Jonas Sarbach
Junioren D2

jonas.sarbach@bluewin.ch

Damian Pfammatter
Junioren E2
Telefon: 027 946 22 76
damian.pfammatter@bluewin.ch

Julian Pfammatter
Junioren E2
Telefon: 027 946 22 76
jp2001@gmx.ch

Amadeus Burgener
2. Mannschaft

amade.burgener@gmail.com

Achim Langegger
Junioren E3
Telefon: 027 946 53 37
achim.langegger@gmail.com

Ivan Kürzinger
Junioren E4

kuerzinger.ivan@bluewin.ch

Sven Kürzinger
Junioren E4

sven.kuerzinger@gmx.ch

Joel Leiggener
Junioren E3

joel_leiggener@hotmail.com

Liridon Ademi
Junioren E1
Telefon: 027 946 76 29
doni_a92@hotmail.com

Agash Modchanathan
Junioren E2

amodchanathan@yahoo.com

Marko Tadic
Junioren E1

tadicmarko@hotmail.com

Andreas Eder
Junioren D1
Telefon: 027 946 50 35
res.nl@valaiscom.ch