Kontakt Abteilung mit Personen Liste

FC Visp
Trainer
0

Kontaktperson/en

Thomas Fux
Senioren
Telefon: 027 946 47 03
thfu@gmx.net

Daniel Zenhäusern
Fussballschule
Telefon: 027 946 28 22
fussballschule@fcvisp.ch

Heinz Gattlen
Junioren A
Telefon: 027 946 42 33
heinz.gattlen@bluewin.ch

Simon Lehner
Junioren C1

simon.lehner.1991@icloud.com

Patrick Budmiger
2. Mannschaft

patrick.budmiger@hotmail.com

Thomas Gischig
Junioren B1
Telefon: 027 946 66 72
th.gischig@bluewin.ch

Lotfi Ben Hariz
Junioren C1

gramlotfi@gmail.com

Iwan Millius
Junioren B2

iwi96@bluewin.ch

Julian Pfammatter
Junioren D2
Telefon: 027 946 22 76
jp2001@gmx.ch

Amadeus Burgener
2. Mannschaft

amade.burgener@gmail.com

Achim Langegger
Junioren E1
Telefon: 027 946 53 37
achim.langegger@gmail.com

Sven Kürzinger
Junioren E2

sven.kuerzinger@gmx.ch

Joel Leiggener
Junioren E1

joel_leiggener@hotmail.com

Liridon Ademi
Junioren D1
Telefon: 027 946 76 29
doni_a92@hotmail.com

Agash Modchanathan
Junioren D2

amodchanathan@yahoo.com

Marko Tadic
Junioren D1

tadicmarko@hotmail.com

Beat Seematter
Junioren B2
Telefon: 027 946 70 20
seematter.beat@gmx.ch

Martin Z'Brun
1. Mannschaft

zbrunji@epost.ch

Zoran Aleksic
1. Mannschaft

zaleks@bluewin.ch

Reinhard Kürzinger
Junioren E2

reinhard.kuerzinger@bluewin.ch

Frank Laukel
Junioren E4

flaukel@bluewin.ch

Pierre Pistorius
Junioren E4

mai74@gmx.ch

Flurim Misini
Junioren E3

flurimmisini@gmail.com

Marco Schnydrig
1. Mannschaft THTR

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

Silvan Studer
Senioren

sillli@gmx.net

Michael Imboden
Junioren B1
Telefon: 027 956 37 56
michael.imboden@bluewin.ch