Kontakt Abteilung mit Personen Liste

FC Visp
Trainer
0

Kontaktperson/en

Thomas Fux
Senioren
Telefon: 027 946 47 03
thfu@gmx.net

Daniel Zenhäusern
Fussballschule
Telefon: 027 946 28 22
fussballschule@fcvisp.ch

Patrick Budmiger
2. Mannschaft

patrick.budmiger@hotmail.com

Thomas Gischig
Junioren B1
Telefon: 027 946 66 72
th.gischig@bluewin.ch

Iwan Millius
Junioren B2

iwi96@bluewin.ch

Julian Pfammatter
Junioren D2
Telefon: 027 946 22 76
jp2001@gmx.ch

Amadeus Burgener
1. Mannschaft

amade.burgener@gmail.com

Achim Langegger
Junioren E1
Telefon: 027 946 53 37
achim.langegger@gmail.com

Sven Kürzinger
Junioren E2

sven.kuerzinger@gmx.ch

Joel Leiggener
Junioren E1

joel_leiggener@hotmail.com

Liridon Ademi
Junioren C1
Telefon: 027 946 76 29
doni_a92@hotmail.com

Agash Modchanathan
Junioren D2

amodchanathan@yahoo.com

Marko Tadic
Junioren C1

tadicmarko@hotmail.com

Beat Seematter
Junioren B2
Telefon: 027 946 70 20
seematter.beat@gmx.ch

Martin Z'Brun
1. Mannschaft

zbrunji@epost.ch

Reinhard Kürzinger
Junioren E2

reinhard.kuerzinger@bluewin.ch

Frank Laukel
Junioren E4

flaukel@bluewin.ch

Pierre Pistorius
Junioren E4

mai74@gmx.ch

Flurim Misini
Junioren E3

flurimmisini@gmail.com

Marco Schnydrig
1. Mannschaft THTR

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

Silvan Studer
Senioren

sillli@gmx.net

Patrick Zuber
Junioren E5

zuber.patrick94@valaiscom.ch

Josef Schwarz
Junioren D1

schoso@bluewin.ch

Zeljko Nakic
Junioren A

nakiczeljko17@hotmail.com

Mentor Misini
Junioren A

mentii@hotmail.com

Michael Imboden
Junioren B1
Telefon: 027 956 37 56
michael.imboden@bluewin.ch

Andreas Eder
Junioren D1
Telefon: 027 946 50 35
res.nl@valaiscom.ch