Kontakt Abteilung mit Personen Liste

FC Visp
Trainer
0

Kontaktperson/en

Thomas Fux
Senioren
Telefon: 027 946 47 03
thfu@gmx.net

Daniel Zenhäusern
Fussballschule
Telefon: 027 946 28 22
fussballschule@fcvisp.ch

Patrick Budmiger
2. Mannschaft

patrick.budmiger@hotmail.com

Iwan Millius
Junioren B1

iwi96@bluewin.ch

Julian Pfammatter
Junioren D2
Telefon: 027 946 22 76
jp2001@gmx.ch

Amadeus Burgener
1. Mannschaft

amade.burgener@gmail.com

Beat Seematter
Junioren B1
Telefon: 027 946 70 20
seematter.beat@gmx.ch

Martin Z'Brun
1. Mannschaft

zbrunji@epost.ch

Frank Laukel
Junioren E1

flaukel@bluewin.ch

Pierre Pistorius
Junioren E1

mai74@gmx.ch

Flurim Misini
Junioren E2

flurimmisini@gmail.com

Marco Schnydrig
1. Mannschaft THTR

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

Silvan Studer
Senioren

sillli@gmx.net

Patrick Zuber
Junioren E3

zuber.patrick94@valaiscom.ch

Josef Schwarz
Junioren D1

schoso@bluewin.ch

Zeljko Nakic
Junioren A

nakiczeljko17@hotmail.com

Mentor Misini
Junioren A

mentii@hotmail.com

Christian Nellen
2. Mannschaft
Telefon: 027 946 53 86
christian@nellentelecom.ch

Jonas Sarbach
Junioren B1

jonas.sarbach@bluewin.ch

Nevio Imhasly
Junioren C

nevioimhasly7@hotmail.com

Andreas Eder
Junioren D1
Telefon: 027 946 50 35
res.nl@valaiscom.ch